MENU

Remediation Testimonials

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

March 23, 2017

Jayson Weisz

Officially found a honorable company that cares about the consumer. Not sure if anyone has dealt with a mold/restoration company but boy can that experience be stressful. Thank you for making my home a clean sanctuary again. Marty, was a pleasure!
Click Here to See Google Review

December 06, 2016

Joaquín Pintaluba

El trabajo fue realizado en condiciones, gracias al asesoramiento de Mr. Katz y su equipo de profesionales Click Here to See Google Review

March 30, 2017

Janya Sampson

I’ve always been an allergic person, I’m used to have runny nose every morning… but this time there was no pill that had effect on me, runny nose, coughing, sneezing… all day long… Abby from Miami Mold Specialist explained to me over the phone that maybe everytime I turned on the air conditioning i could be inhaling spores, so I decided to have Miami Mold Specialist come to my house and my coughing is gone! They are the best in relation value/price you can find around Miami. Click Here to See Google Review

December 27, 2016

Natalia B.

Buen trabajo de limpieza del AC y los ductos. A tiempo. Click Here to See Google Review

April 21, 2017

Tymisha Robinson

I had a smell in my apartment, and everytime the air conditioning started the smell got worse, living in Miami doesn’t allow to turn of the a/c so I called Miami Mold Specialist, they set a lab in my apartment, told me exactly what was wrong and took care of everything in a matter of hours, now my air is clean and fresh! Call them, you won’t regret! Click Here to See Google Review

February 09, 2017

Valentina Cova

Gracias por su gran trabajo! Estoy muy satisfecha con los resultados!!
Click Here to See Google Review

January 26, 2017

Gladys Trasorras

These guys were awesome & they new thier stuff. They were trust worthy and made me feel safe about the job they were going to do to tackle to mold issue in my home. I highly recommend them to anyone dealing with any kind of mold issue. Click Here to See Google Review

March 19, 2017

Gianna

Muy profesionales, chequearon toda la casa y fueron explicando cada proceso, estoy muy contenta con su servicio y los recomiendo, también los precios son muy bajos para la calidad de trabajo y servicio.
Click Here to See Google Review

January 10, 2017

Maya Beydoun-Paredes

My experience was great. I originally hired someone else who was going to milk my insuance for several thousands of dollars. I didn’t feel comfortable with this so I called Miami Mold Specialist to get a second opinion and they proved the problem was very minor. I was able to take care of it myself without involving my insurance and they helped me prevent tearing down all my walls as the other company had suggested! Click Here to See Google Review

April 14, 2017

Maria Elena Ascanio

Contrate a esta compania desde otro pais para solucionar un problema de moho que tenia mi sobrina en Miami y el gerente Marty y su equipo fueron increibles, me ayudaron y me explicaron todo lo que necesitaba saber, llegaron a tiempo y resolvieron el problema con experticia y eficiencia a un precio super razonable y ya mi familia no tiene sintomas y tenemos un ambiente libre de moho. GRACIAS a Marty y a todo el equipo de Miami Mold Specialist, sin duda los mejores de South Florida!!!
Click Here to See Google Review

April 14, 2017

Demetrianna Spencer

I Am So Impressed After Two Companies Coming in giving us such circled and stories and no results, miami mold specialist simply nailed down the problem and documented it so professionally with their high tech equipment I highly recommended this company professional very accurate and affordable thanks again for helping my family dealing with all their asthma issues
Click Here to See Google Review

February 09, 2017

Lucia Gomez

Muchas gracias es una compañia muy profecional hacen un excelente trabajo

Click Here to See Google Review

April 17, 2017

Tjlive Williamson

My doctor recommended this company because I was suffering from mold. I had problems breathing at home this company agreed it was a great job considering I’m pregnant and they took all the initial precautions and safety measures. Highly recommend this company for their experience and their excellence.
Click Here to See Google Review

February 03, 2017

Adriana Estrella

Llame a la compañia, queriendo un estudio por si tenia mold…. pues habia encontrado ciertos obstaculos con moho. inmediatamente identificaron q estaba en el aire. Me explicaron muy profesionalmente el trabajo q harian, paso por paso me informaban y enseñaba fotos y resultados de los examenes. Estoy extremadamente contenta que encontre y llame a esta compañia. Los ductos del aire acondicionado y los coils estaban infestados. Es un proceso hay 5 hombres trabajando y Marty Katz el supervisor me ha mantenido al tanto, dandome sugerencias de como mantener y evitar Q esto vuelva a suceder. Tengo fe que la alergia de mi hija y mis malestares seran resueltos despues de este trabajo. Jesus y alberto han sido todos muy profesionales. Los recomiendo con ojos cerrados .
Click Here to See Google Review

April 30, 2017

Christopher French

Came in…resolved the mold issue fast and I feel safe being at home now. Took about 4 hours total with the team to come in, inspect everything, and remove the mold. They also checked the AC system and cleaned it. Much less painless than expected Click Here to See Google Review

February 16, 2017

El Arroyito Cafe

Mi hija estaba teniendo problemas con alergias. Nos demos cuanta que era un problema de hongo en la casa. Llame a miami mold specialist para recibir un estimado y en el analysis me tomaron fotos, me enseñaron que el problema era más grave de lo que pensaba. Pero me dieron un precio favorable y todo los detalles de el processo y el mismo día me arreglaron el problema. Eran muy pacientes conmigo y estoy muy contenta con un servicio de buena calidad. Click Here to See Google Review

April 13, 2017

Gabriela Rodriguez

I hired this company and I had a great experience, the manager Marty oriented me in understanding my problem and get rid of it inmediately. I can feel the difference in the air and I’m not coughing anymore. Thanks Marty and the whole Miami Mold Specialist team, i recommend them with my eyes closed! Click Here to See Google Review

February 21, 2017

Hilda Garrido

Estoy comprando una casa y mis hijos sufren de alergias, quería asegurarme de que todo estuviera bien antes de mudarme, encontré el teléfono de Miami Mold Specialist y enviaron un equipo súper preparado con aparatos tecnológicos de primera a revisar mi casa y a solucionar el problema, me mudo tranquila ahora! Son lo máximo! Click Here to See Google Review

April 21, 2017

Zach Cohen

Miami mold specialist was very professional and helped me get rid of all the mold in our attic. We had a very pleasant experience dealing w Abby in the office. And the crew that came to our house, they were neat,.timly and thorough!!! Highly recommend
Click Here to See Google Review

June 28, 2017

Jorge Lopez

esta compañia es muy profecional y tiene muy buena tecnologia gracia por su ayuda estoy muy happy Click Here to See Google Review

April 26, 2017

Demi305

One day I noticed my wall paneling however I never think highly of my walls until one day I noticed my walls not only looked molded but my AC vent was leaking an abundant amount of water, it became an everyday thing we’re I’d come home only to find puddles of water. Eventually I had to approach the issue sooner rather than later so I searched up mold specialist near me and Miami mold spacialist appeared and I not only came across great reviews but deligent comments…..so I decided to give them a call they came steadfast ready to work with their high tech equipment. It was great to know this problem was off my hands , they politely solved the issue quickly with great sportsmanship I’ll highly refer anyone to them. In addition to this scenario it was a last minute crisis Click Here to See Google Review

September 07, 2017

Luz Marina Medina

Buen trabajo thank you Miami mold Click Here to See Google Review

April 09, 2017

Ashanti Davis

I needed to know exactly what was going on in my house bc my kids were getting sicker and sicker, my pediatrician recommended me to call Miami Mold Specialist and they came and inspected my house and took samples, they are super professional and have the latest technology. They counted the particles in all the rooms and in less than 24 hours i had the detailed report and the lab results in my hand! They feel your problem and treat you like people, not like another business number! Recommended 109%! Click Here to See Google Review

August 18, 2017

Angel Nieves

Muy buen trabajo bien profesional Click Here to See Google Review

April 09, 2017

Demetria Spencer

After Experiencing difficulties with such mold that took place in my home I am pleased with the generosity within the organization of Miami mold specialist after one call and overlooking the reviews I’m very satisfied to say that they are atonoshing with the amount of tech and sportsmanship in getting the job done. I even recommended them to my families for the sake of their children. Great service for any one in need Click Here to See Google Review

September 15, 2017

Cristiana Rabelo

Obrigada a equipe do Miami Mold Specialist! Super atenciosos e profissionais. Click Here to See Google Review

October 19, 2017

Luciano Visentin

Molto professionali , effettivi Molte grazie buon lavoro Click Here to See Google Review

January 01, 2020

Constanza Cuomo

Super profesionales y expeditivos. Los recomiendo !!! Click Here to See Google Review

May 12, 2017

Suzanne DeWitt

If there was a chance to give more than FIVE STARS, I would ! The service was absolutely superior and the technicians were amazing and straightforward. Their remediation treatment cured my mold problem AND saved me thousands of dollars !!! I cannot say enough GOOD things about them!!! Don’t go anywhere else – MOLD INSPECTION AND REMEDIATION & MOLD REMOVAL SPECIALISTS ARE THE BEST !!!! Click Here to See Google Review

November 14, 2017

Grace Alonso

Excelente servicio!! súper profesionales, equipados correctamente con todas sus herramientas y tecnología al día. Hicieron un trabajo súper detallado. Son los mejores! Nunca había tenido problemas con mold y para ser mi primera vez fue una muy buena experiencia. Click Here to See Google Review

April 25, 2017

Steve Golomb

Today last minute I needed an inspection in my new home. I called Miami Mold Specialist and they were extremely accommodating and were able to schedule me in last minute. I spoke with a lady by the name of Abby, very professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this company if you are anywhere near the Miami area. Click Here to See Google Review

December 12, 2017

Rafael Magalhaes

Eles vieram dentro do horário combinado e o atendimento foi super profissional e direto ao ponto, já estão prontos para começar o trabalho, vamos ver como vamos estar respirando em uma semana
Click Here to See Google Review

April 29, 2017

Cynthia Colina

Superb service!!! Water damage is no fun! Alberto, Marty and their team came in, assessed the damage, explained step by step exactly what was going to be done and actually took the time to TALK to me about my concerns. Due to my illness and having a compromised immune system, Alberto made sure that nothing but the best plan was put in place. Thank you for fighting to get the very best work done for me, thank you for the quick and efficient service and THANK YOU most of all for treating me like an individual and not just another account!!! Click Here to See Google Review

December 11, 2017

Gabriela Obregon

Muchas gracias por el servicio Click Here to See Google Review

June 13, 2017

Luis Amargos

I was feeling very sick with allergies, rashes, and a bad cough and I couldn’t figure out what was wrong. I finally decided to get my home inspected for mold when someone suggested it. Miami Mold helped me find my problem and also fixed it. They have amazing customer service and outstanding service. 10/10 Click Here to See Google Review

December 18, 2017

Rey Anglada

miami mold specialist es la mejor decision que he tomado en mucho tiempo, llame a varias companias y cada centavo que pague fue justificado. Desde el momento que llame y me explicaron el proceso, la pagina web, los tecnicos que vinieron a mi casa, el reporte y el trabajo que hicieron! todo es excelente, gracias!
Click Here to See Google Review

February 28, 2017

Aaron Perez

Definitely the best mold company in town. The people were so professional and understanding of my situation. The manager, Marty, went the extra distance to make sure I was satisfied and the inspector Harvey was so helpful and communicative throughout the process. After spending hours of research in searching for the best mold removal company for my needs, I can hands down say that selecting Miami Mold Specialist was easily the best decision as they had the best quality and pricing. Click Here to See Google Review

April 27, 2017

Charly Wa

First experience of remediation and I have to say it was a good one. Miami mold specialists arrived like professionals with all the equipment and ready to work. They were here only one hour after I called them. They took control of the place and within 10 minutes I had air blowers and all sort of machines in the apartment. Marty Katz the team manager is a great guy and knows his job. He’s on the top of his team and always has an eye on what’s going on. He was able to determined the source of mold and able to locate it very precisely and managed his team through the job. Even though having mold is not something pleasant, Miami Mold Specialist made me feel I was in good hands! 100% recommended! Thank you. Charles. Click Here to See Google Review

April 25, 2017

Elizabeth Hohmann

Marty was very professional. He explained his part very clear and made me super confident on the excellent price that was given! They wore masks, covered themselves, and fast. To the point. Highly recommend!
Click Here to See Google Review

July 13, 2017

Patricia Diaz

THANK YOU!! The techs working for MMS are very knowledgable and helpful. I had a previous remediation company come and perform a removal and the problem immediately came back. I basically got what I paid for. I decided to look for a more reputable company and saw all the positive teviews so decided to go with Miami Mold. They successfully solved my problem and now I’m feeling a lot better. Click Here to See Google Review

April 22, 2017

Raymond Harris

I’m a realtor and I’m selling a condo. My client was in love with the property but it had a mold situation, as a realtor I always look for what’s best for my clients, so speaking to some friends one of them told me about Miami Mold Specialist and I decided to give them a call, and the service was amazing. They pushed me in the calendar and went straight to solve the issue! They surely know what they’re doing!
Click Here to See Google Review

August 18, 2017

D & V Construction

Excellent service. Abraham and his group communicated with me throughout the whole process. I’ll be sure to recommend them.
Click Here to See Google Review

December 11, 2017

Stephany Villarnovo

After carefully considering a few local companies to perform a mold removal in my new house I chose Miami Mold Specialist. All the positive reviews are on point. They made the process easy for me and I don’t know a thing about mold. Very professional!! Going to recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Click Here to See Google Review

November 06, 2017

Brenda Avila

Responded quickly and on time. Came out with crew and quickly found solution to problem. So far so good. I would definitely refer this company to my future buyers and sellers here in Dade/ Broward county.
Click Here to See Google Review

June 27, 2017

Carolina Blaksley

Very professional and well prepared. I’m glad I chose them! Also fast. The come to your house with the latest technology and a crew of 6 or 7 people!… they got the work finished in less than two hours. Also good price… at least from my last quotation. Thank you guys!
Click Here to See Google Review

November 08, 2017

Said Wiggins

The guys at miami mold specialist are very thorough and knowledgeable! Thank you guys! You saved my wife’s lungs. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone who needs help with water damage and mold issues! Click Here to See Google Review

October 11, 2017

Rebecca Sommer

I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I called the next day after the hurricane… and Daniela answered. She was so nice and really cared to give me advice and guide me on what to do. I made my appointment for inspection. I got a team of people who were all extremely nice and professional and each went above and beyond. Alberto was my angel he took care of everything, was kind, professional and taught me ways to keep my place mold free in the future. You could tell that he is really passionate about helping people and making sure people are safe. I had been feeling sick for months with asthmatic and allergic symptoms. For the first time in my place I feel like I can actually breath. Thank you miami mold specialists the angel mold team!
Click Here to See Google Review

November 08, 2017

Dasha Jimenez

I am very happy that I hired Miami Mold Specialist. They did an excellent job collecting air samples and inspecting my home. The crew that was sent out to my home provided me with thorough explanations on the mold conditions in my home as well as the lab results. I’m impressed by Miami Mold Specialists expertise and I highly recommend Miami Mold Specialist to anyone who needs Mold testing and inspection services! Very pleased with the job well done at my home. Click Here to See Google Review

August 09, 2017

Brian Pfeiffer

Had a mold issue in my 600 square foot apartment. Originally got an estimate from enviropro for more than 3500 dollars. I decided to get a second opinion. Glad I did and went with Miami mold specialist for half the cost. Answered all my questions and the technician, Mike and his crew, did not waste any time correcting the issue. I would highly recommend their services to another I the same spot. Marty was excellent in tailoring my specific issue with the right crew. Excellent work and a great service guarantee.
Click Here to See Google Review

November 30, 2016

Marilyn Santiago

he tenido un problema inmenso en mi apto, hongos creciendo de mi techo, llame a la compañía Miami mold specialist y fueron muy profesionales y vienen arreglar el problema muy pronto. Se los recomiendo a cualquier persona que tenga problemas de moho. Saben lo que hacen, tuvieron respuestas a todas mis preguntas y soluciones.
Click Here to See Google Review

Find Us

11311 NW 7th Avenue
Miami, FL 33168